Photo detail

The Critics Team Award went to the participants from McLean High School. From left, Helen Ganley, Rachel Kulp. Emily Lachow, Kristen Waagner, Katherine Kelly, and Mary Kate Ganley.

Stories this photo appears in:

Cappies: The Next Theatrical Generation Takes the Stage

The 19th Annual 2018 Cappies Award Gala honors area high school talent.


hasi 1 year, 4 months ago">tellsubway

tell subway not working

tell subway nz

tell subway oman

tell subway one minute survey

tell subway pakistan